ou should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Should long-term job seekers in receipt of government benefits be made to do voluntary work so that they give something back to the community? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Yes, I do agree that long-term job seekers should do voluntary work to give something back to the community.

The reason why I do support this idea is that instead of spending more than ten years loooking for the job and they don’t find it, they should be working as voluntiers and be given small amount of money as transport means and also to enable them to go in the restaurant and continue working.

The outcome of the work done by voluntiers is something that we should be proud of in the community as they really improve the wel being of the population. for instance, when there is something that is not being well captured by the community such as Mutuel payment, the cell learders can use the voluntiers to help the community to change their mind and increase perception level about the importance of having Mutuel for the their health.

If I may give another typical example on the importance of having voluntiers in the government is about elections. During election, Government is always in need of so many staff to be able to cover the country election sites that are always many sites and government cannot be able to hire staff and pay them as the budget cannot be sufficient, in this situation there is obvisouly a need of having voluntiers to help election commission to conduct such crucial activity in all parts of the country including in remote area.