ou should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Should long-term job seekers in receipt of government benefits be made to do voluntary work so that they give something back to the community? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In this generation most people are just taking advantage of retirement schemes and pension system rather than utilizing their experiences on productive work which is totally unacceptable according to me as they can lend their knowledge to the needy people on voluntary basis so that it can be beneficial for both. The reasons and relevant examples will be elaborated further in this essay below.

On one hand, the first reason entails using the gained knowledge in a right way especially for the netizens who cannot afford to get. For example, in a developing nation like India 40% of the people are still facing financial crisis and other basic amenities like education so they can not send their jouveniles to reputed educational institutions , However, an well educated retired person can distrube his education capabilities for free of cost for such humans , consequently this will help both in healthy maintainence of mind and somewhere this will give a good message to the society. Secondly, He can give give special knowledge to children about his own working field .To be specified, if the person worked in Indian Army then he can start free coaching classes for dicussing all process about how to join indian army and what subjects and what physical workout is needed during exam process.

On the other hand, we can not neglect the fact that being a senior citizen means facing different type of illness, during which a person who worked through out the life needs proper care and rest , also break from hectic life by world tour and following spiritual path. Lastly, if there could be a balance between both then it can give a huge difference to the society as still there are many who need support in different areas.

In conclusion, from lending helping hand to unemployed and needy by old person it is quite crucial for the society , However , a mental peace is also needed after working for almot 30 years but both can work equally by little bit balance.