Over-reliance on modern technology means that people are failing to learn, or are forgetting, many basic skills. "To what extent is this true? Are people becoming so reliant on modern technology that they are no longer able to do some things without it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Morden technology has become an integral part of human life, and becoming increasingly dependent on it. Therefore, it gives various disadvantages, one of them is cannot learn cannot remember basic skill. Besides, if you depend on technology too much, you will be unable to to do anything. I strongly believe with this problem, my essay will give my opinion about it.

One of biggest drawbacks of technology dependent is spending most time on this devices, because of fun. For example, many people use half of day for chat online, play game, watch films or surf the Internet… instead hang out with friends and enjoy outdoor activities. So, it is true that, modern students have limited about basic skills such as communication, teamwork, solving problem,… Moreover, it also has remarkable impact on acedemic performance.

Despite these drawbacks, we cannot deny that smart technology made numerous effects of households’ live. For instance: washing machine help people clean clothes not only faster but also cleaner, or vacuum will give you a chance to mop the floor easily. Because of convenient, children will become more and more lazy and useless. It means that they cannot manage anything without technology helps.

Clearly, it is no doubt that technology has become popular around the world. However, there are many negative aspects to modern technology. Having said that, it is neither improve basic skills nor independent for children.