Overpoluation in many urban centres around the world is a major problem What cause are the cause of this problem? How can this problem be solved? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knkwledge or experience.

Overpopulation has become global issue in many urban centres around the world and particularly this condition has a lot to do with two reasons.Hovewer, the government could take certain initiative to mitigate it by constructing certain skyscrapers to accomodate them.

One of the reasons why more and more people have become interested in the living in the cities is probably due to the good living of standards such as high salary and there are more various options for working.It is common knowledge that cities are where all have certain good chances for inhabitants living.For example, usually salary is higher in the cities compared to rural places and more people can work in the city as urban centres are developing day by day thus many factories are opened in many side of the cities by organization or businessman.Therefore, many people are brought to the city for labour as they need to more employees .Another cause may be good education that the majority of people want to put their children at good schools as they know very well about the city environment especially about the scholls position and they believe to them which their children are studying school.

There arw two effective solutions to the problem of overpopulation.One wat to tackle this is government should construct many skyscrapers in the urban areas which it will help to acomodate the large number of people. By doing this ,government can ensure more acomadation for people and also these skyscrapers can add some beauty to the city lifestyle and shape .Another method of dealing with overpopulation is to have more good and more initiatives development in the rural areas because more rural areas’s inhabitants migrate to the city due to lack of good chances for working or thera are not many quality services .If the government is able to create some chances for working or a good facilities and services for living and also ensure many comfortability to them,at that time more people have not become more interested in the city lifestyle.

In conclusion, in order to comat with the problem of urban centres being overpopulated,government should invest time, energy and money in developing and betterment of the standard of living and the quality life previalege in rural areas.