Parents in many countries leave their young children in the care of others while they go to work. Is this a positive or a negative trend? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the modern era, taking care of children by babysitter when parents are at work, is of great importance. Some people may hold the view that it has a positive effect on the development of the child. However, some others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that it might have negative effect on the growth of kids. I, for one, subscribe to the idea that although working outside inevitable for educated mothers, but in some aspects, this have a harmful impact on children. In the following paragraph, I will delve inti the most outstanding reasons.

To begin with, if mothers have a job, this will cause positive trends such as economic benefits, child development and parental well-being. Indeed, increased female workforce participation boosts the economy, foster independence and social skills in childes with exposure to different caretakers and environments, and finally it can enhance self-esteem and mental health. For example, children who grow up in families where everything is ready for them, become less complex in adulthood. So, parental employment has favorable impacts on both of children and parents.

Furthermore, employment of parent, not only, can impact on child development, but also, cause social implications. Actually, lack of parental involvement, on the other hand, may hinder emotional and social development, and on the other a decline in family values and traditional roles. For instance, children who have a suitable emotional relationship with their parents are happier and more confident in future. Therefore, parental employment is not in favor of children.

In conclusion, if parent have occupation and kids take care with other guys, might have been a negative influence in Childs development. Because this creates a poor social and emotional skills in children. So, it seems the teleworking may be a good option to spend more time parents especially mothers with children.