Parents should encourage their children to spend more time doing activities than studying. Agree&Disagree

It is argued that parents must inspire their children to prioritise doing sports over spending hours to study. While some people disagree with this idea I think putting ahead the physical activities among everything else is important for the healthy life. It is proved that the sport has a significant role in our health. Also doing exercise has a vital role in shaping our mind.

As a effect of modern technologies people are more likely to do things easily so, it shows itself in the rising percentage of obese people. Also we are being told to study for our future and as a result it makes us to do everything in our chair or bed. Scientists said that this level of laziness can be dangerous for our overall health. So, the governments started to take action. Now we can see more sport areas in the countries for local people to do daily sports without paying for expensive gym tools. Many people who are aware of its danger are making videos to inform people in the social media.

Some countries are focusing on physical education in the schools when it is confirmed by researchers that sports have an essential part in cultivating our intelletct. Even indicators have shown that physical activites can improve cognitive system much more faster than studying difficult subjects like math or science. The developed countries like Korea, Norway, Sweden started to take steps to notify parents to encourge their children to do more fitness activities.

Consequently, forcing children to study while ignoring the importance of the sports can be really damaging for the health essipecially in the early ages. We must prevent the health problems that can be caused by the lack of movement.