Parents should encourage their children to spend more time doing activities than studying. Agree&Disagree

Parents have to prioritize physical exercises and activities compared to studying and gaining academic skills for children, I firmly reject the idea of children having less time to study than sports due to several reasons I am going to examine in the essay below.

Giving an opportunity to spend more of the child’s time on physical activity sessions may seem advantageous. But the truth is that in the starting years of the school, the education system will require more of academic abilities compared to physical data. In addition, if sports is the main aim for a child, he is more likely to struggle to keep up with others in the future. For instance, even though child has a strong physique and athletic, in the next years the academic pressure on him will be rising, what will possibly make him be on doubt which path to chase, education or sports, but it is crucial to provide a child with the opportunities of persuading both, studying and sports.

Furthermore, children do not always decide their selves, when it comes to a dilemma of starting to visit the sports club or start math or other academic tuitions. So the future of a child will be built by his parents not himself. Moreover, for children it is better to chase academic abilities, because being left behind in an educational area at a young age is a really bad outcome. Finally, sports can be started later, when academic pressure is weakened, but the education should not be delayed, as high education requires great marks and results in studying.

To sum up, even if focusing on sports is important, the time spent on physical activities should not outweigh the academic focusing