Parents should take courses in parenting in order to improve the lives of their children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some parents want to take quotes in parenting and some people are not interested in parenting course because for them there parents will teach how to take care about their children I partially agree I will discuss this essay in my opinion upcoming paragraph

On the one hand nowadays parents are so busy in they work and fur than not having time to take care about their children parents must observe of their kids on the ground that recently in Maharashtra LKG boy suited to 3rd class boys that’s why parents should their bags and we have to ask for them what happening in class for example in schools there conduct parents teacher meeting in that time we must have to go then we have to ask to the teacher how my child is studying how we eat my child behaviour

On the another hand this days young are not listening parents work because parents are not teaching how to behave and how to live in this time parent should take course of parenting in front aapda children’s we should not use bad words because in small age for them have grasting power more they will learn this things and we should not give what they are asking for instance nowadays childrens are driving the bicycle and also they are not following the room by this they are getting extra y what is they have to drive you should not encourage by giving the all the things and also they will oil their life and most of the students are edited to alcohol does in this time that’s why pain much take care about their children’s and also some parents don’t know how to handle their children better to take quotes in parenting

To conclude parenting is a must otherwise children will not live in parents were they will spoil their life parent must have to focus on children