Parents want to achieve balance between family and career but only a few manage to achieve it. What do you think is the reason? Discuss possible solutions and provide examples.

Parents desire to achieve stability between family and career but only a few succeeded in. This essay will explore reasons for this phenomenon and provide possible solutions with an examples.

The substantial reason for mixing two majors being complex is focus. Each of the spheres will distract each other by loosing concentration in that field.Thereby, this is a prevalent occasion in which commonly wife disturb their spouse, calling them which leads to disturbance. For example, if parents are career-centered, there will be less time for interaction with each other which may lead to divorcement. Moreover, messing up two diverse fields may lead to confusion. Parents are perplexed by multi-tasking, daily implementing goals and taking care about family members and other duties which sometimes can create a chaos. Besides, it might lead to an adverse ramifications like depression or stress. Ultimately, these reasons form sophistication in multi-tasking.

There are several possible solutions for that circumstance. The most crucial one is being tolerant. There are plenty of impediments in life, staying calm and overcoming those obstacles people achieve success. Furthermore, giving up is one of the probable pitfalls of human-beings as only step by step improvements form a robust experience. In addition, the done attempts should be with the resilience and perseverance. If all of the cited solutions are followed properly coping with multi-tasking will be straightforward, at least individuals will be accustomed to that environment and finally will blend in well.

In conclusion, managing distinct fields is totally intricate, however, if the given structures are followed properly it will be easier.