Parents want to achieve balance between family and career but only a few manage to achieve it. What do you think is the reason? Discuss possible solutions and provide examples.

In recent years, a balance between family and job has become more common. While there are some notable advantages to this trend, it also has certain drawbacks. This essay will discuss both sides before reaching a conclusion.

One significant advantage of balancing family and job is its positive effects, such as people spending more time with their families and not missing career opportunities. For instance, in the present time, many people want to find a balance between family and job, and this is a great way to spend more time with family and also provide positive role modeling for children, without missing out on their careers. Furthermore, a balance between home and job can have positive effects for children, if their parents can spend more time with them, it will be great, because the more time parents spend with children, the happier children will be.

On the other hand, a balance between family and career also presents several disadvantages. The primary concern is that, because people want to find extra time for family, they may lose career opportunities, and, by the way, if people want extra time for their careers, they can lose nice relationships with family. For example, people who want to have successful careers are the type of people who really spend more time at work, and because of this, they cannot spend more time with family.

Additionally, people may damage relationships with members of their families because they cannot see each other often enough.

In conclusion, balancing family and job has both benefits, such as spending more time with family and supporting relationships, and drawbacks, including spending less time on their careers and becoming less successful, thus damaging relationships with family. Overall, while the advantages are significant, it is important to consider the potential negative impacts as well. Moving forward, in the future, some people may achieve a better balance between family and job.