Parents want to achieve balance between family and career but only a few manage to achieve it. What do you think is the reason? Discuss possible solutions and provide examples.

A balance between family and work is what parents seek in life . However, not many couples these days are successful in best those two aspects at the same time. This eassy wil explain the causes and the solutions to this matter.

To begin with, the first reason is a lack of financial planning. Money is one of the most significant aspect that can bring a peace of mind in maintaining family stability. Therefore, there are a lot of parents who usually become busy at work becuse they need to earn more in order to fulfill their family needs . Hence , they somehow do not have any other choice than to work harder at the office. Actually, this situation will unlikely happen if parents can somehow plan their budget first before the marriage.

A possible solution to the lack of balance between family and career is have children letter than usual. Many people , for instances, have a children too soon and then become unable to handle finances and time required for both their families and career paths. By having children later im life, people can avoid parental responsibilies, allowing them to purpose a successful career first. Additionally, parents can also try to fulfill each and others responsibilities at home , so both of them will be able to spend time with children and make progress in their carrers at the same time.

Finally , it can be conclude that , the high competition in actual workplace and the necessity to improve the average income are some reasons that affect the relation between relatives. There are solutions decribed above which if taken should revert this situation.