People are born with leadership other believe they can learn. Discuss both and Persent view

Some individual are born to be a leadership whereas others believe that leadership can be learned. This essay will discuss both and present my point of view

Some people believe that they are born to be a leader because they are very confident . People who are not scared to talk in public , who are presidential by nature and have some feature of leader in them think that they are born with it. They also think that way because they are never afraid of crowds.People who are extrovert by nature feel that way.

However, there are some people who believe leadership can be learned later in our life because not everyone is born with that skill. There are many people who feel shy, afraid , and hesitate to speak in public . They feel very awkward to speak in front of many people. But they believe that they can learn skills and overcome the fear of crowds. There are many training places like public speaking ,leadership skills we can learn . By learning these we can eventually be able to leader some people.

In my opinion, leadership skill is something we can learn if we want. People often are introvert and cannot speak for themselves, which can make them feel awkward. So if we practice daily then i think we can learn and development those communication skills.

To sum up, people believe they are born with leadership skill because they grew up in that environment and are talkative by nature. But to some people, if they practice they can overcome the fear and they can develop the skill with in them.