In the future, artificial intelligence will replace many human jobs. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Jobs

Have you ever wondered if AI could replace human in the futuer? Looking forward, artificial intelligence is peducet to take a growing number of people roles. In my view, it is mostly negative for people who don’t have experience in using the AI tools or control it, and makes it do your job for you.

First and most importantly, nowadays, a significant number of older people have issues with the improvement, which has a difficulties with dealing with your work without the assistant of the Ai. For instance, I have read a science fiction book about this situation, and it was talking about how the impact of it in our community. As a result, there are too many learners today trying to learn how to use the intelligence as useful tool.

On the other hand, today, there are a growing number of people makes ai do their jobs while they are sleeping. Moreover, the opportunity that Ai has made a modern society with obstacles for the nonai people, and it has create a chance for people to work and learn from their hooms. For example, there are rich people who creates a company, and management it while they are traveling of enjoying their lives.

In conclusion, the modern world creates opportunities for people to have done any task without any effort, which has their lives easier. My advice is that everything in life has advantages and disadvantages, but you have to know how to use the advantages and avoid the disadvantages.