In the future, artificial intelligence will replace many human jobs. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In recent times, artificial intelligent plays a significant role in taking jobs away from people in many industrial fields. Although it offers financial and productive advantages, l share the view that the drawbacks impacts tend to outweigh the benefits.

On the positive side, Al is becoming the important part of our life being more beneficial for humans in today’s world. In many factories, an increasing number of companies make their products both more productive and faster than human beings by using Al in several ways. For example, a single person with the right tools can now perform tasks that previously required entire teams.

On the negative side, the replacement of jobs by using Al is becoming a controversial topic among people who worked in industrial organizations. The main reason is that the usage of Al is becoming common among companies’ bosses by hiring many clever robots. Consequently, it can lead to reducing income and wasting less time. Another is that it has more negative impacts on the human brain,declining their emotional understanding.For example, people rely too much on Al in their daily life, which may weaken their emotional intelligence.

Equally worrying aspects of this technology are leading to serious disease such as obesity. Replacing people’s works by Al, humans are likely to live in sedentary lifestyle. As a result, they gain extra weight without movement.

In conclusion, although Al offers faster and financial benefits, their adverse effects on people by taking jobs away and causing some health problem make them a predominantly negative development.