In the future, artificial intelligence will replace many human jobs. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In this fast-paced era, where every everything is drastically changing in the world. The dependency of human on machine also increases. The issue of replacing human being with artificial intelligence has become increasingly significant in recent years, attracting widespread attention, generating diverse oponions. While some people believe that this transition will brings substantial advantages, others argue that it also presents notable drawbacks or challenges. This essay will discuss the key aspects of this issue. This improvement in machines have both positive sides as well as negative sides.

Firstly, machines are more effecient than human, they can perform different tasks at once with complete accurracy and they do not need any rest like human being. Additionally, they do not need any reward in return because they have no sense and perform the work free of cost. For instance the robots in China perform various tasks like working in hotels, hospitals, and in industries.

On the other hand, dependency on machines, it is one of the potential drawbacks the people are more dependent on AI tools, due to which the humans are lossing their creativity skills. Similary, the people also lost their jobs because of AI which perform every type of work. For example, due to innovations in technology the medical field experts are experiencing lack of employment.

In conclusion, despite the demerits like increasing unemployment and affects human creativity, the merits like more efficient and multi tasks are more so, it a positive change in the world.