Many young people prefer to work abroad after graduation. Why do they choose to do this? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

The increasing number of people prefers to work in a foreign country by leaving their home country. This stems from low salaries and disadvantageous opportunities from my perspective. I firmly believe that it is a positive development due to creating a complex society.

One significant reason why individuals choice to get a job abroad is that their home country doesn’t provide sufficient salaries to make a living at least. As a result of it, people cannot afford food, devices, renting, or many other things. To illustrate, most African countries allot few wages to their citizens. Considering that it makes challenging conditions for them, they start to migrate Europe, the USA, or other countries which have high standards of life and affordable lifestyle. Consequently, money plays a crucial role in decision-making.

Moreover, another major concern is whether this is a beneficial or detrimental advancement. Due to the fact that working abroad is a long-term process and numerous nations are gathered, it results in a complex society, where individuals can share ideas and experiences, or even making new friends, leading to a collaborative environment. Although some claim that it destroys the nation’s identity, this forges strong bonds between them because learning each other’s lifestyle is intriguing.

To conclude, it is common to leave home country and get a job in another one in the contemporary world. This situation stems from financial reasons. Because of a creating multinational society, which culminates in a vigorous and collaborative milieu, this is an advantageous development from my point of view.