Many young people prefer to work abroad after graduation. Why do they choose to do this? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Many aspects of working abroad has increased due to the enviromental issues in undevelop countries. Notably, young people wants to have a better future for their mental health. I am convinced that governments ought to encourage this trend if they want to have a better future for their people. This essay will discuss the main causes of this issue and propose possible solutions.

One major factor is that some countries could not develop itselfs due to colonialism. The unfortunate of this problem effects particularly young individuals. For instance, in Congo, it has been alleged that acts of genocide are occurring. People has the right to receive a higher-quality education, a high-quality system , and better mental well-being. From my perspective, the solutions of this problem is to pursue opportunities abroad. If the individuals can work abroad, then they could have a better life, and future when holocausts ongoing in undevelop countries.

Another significant factor is governments particularly should encourage working abroad for their people. For example, in the ukrainian war, the government told their people to stay safe with their families and encourage them to stay in different countries. When people started to working abroad, some experts started to interpret about this topic and the comments was positive. Moreover, young individuals said that they were in good conditions and had a better mental health.

In summary, the effects of colonialism touch notably young individuals and they should aim for working abroad to improve their living conditions and, governments ought to encourage people to have a better quality of life.