The increasing popularity of virtual reality (VR) and augmented reality (AR) technologies raises questions about their role in education and social interaction. Some believe that VR/AR can enhance learning experiences and foster global connections. Others worry about the potential for isolation and dependence on technology. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While people think that the virtual reality is increased lead to a decline in real-world social interactions and experiences, others against that VR brings new and valuable ways to connect and learn. In my opinion, VR can become useful tool to learn and connect.

On the one hand, the improvement of VR can lead to a decline in real-world social interactions and experiences if we are overuse. Amennities of virtual reality make everything become easier, it helps us finish all daily tasks include find a good restaurant, book in advance a hotel, buy everything through internet shops… So we usually tend to rely on it. VR also can help people live in other spaces, it create short-term pleasure for everyone. Now, we just lie on sofa, bed and enjoy space which virtual reality create. So, we think that we experience life but reality we just live in images that desined. For example, VR sent us to house’realation to meet and talk but we can not feel our emotion, can not hold them as a family. But this also help handle distance of geography if we live far from relationship.

On the other hand, VR is an useful tool to learn and connect through new method. Purpose of inventor when they dicide create VR, they want to oppose many ways to us to approach knowlegde effectively. Through imagination which is simualted, people can see other space different from daily live environment. Then, VR provide new observation about world with many aspects. Following this help people have critical thinking, receptive knowledge. For example, you are given a essay which say about wildlife, VR can help you experience feel stand inside a space where animals live and predate freely. It can improve your opinion in essay and help your writing better.

In conclusion, while VR can lose real-world social interactions and experiences if we are overuse and rely on it, it also provide new ways to learn and connect.