In the future, artificial intelligence will replace many human jobs. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Artifical intelligence has became for advanced in the context of this generation. As artifical intelligence has raising up in the curent situation which can lead to replace human jobs in the future. As far as, I think that Artifical intelligence can bring negative impact in the human life.

On the first hand, Artifical intelligence can improve efficiency and productivity in many industries. Machines can operate continuously without fatigue, which allows companies to producre vulnerable goods and products more quickly and at a lower cost than the human resources. For intense ,AI -powered system can complete repetitive tasks with greater accuracy than the human . In of manufracturing goods and services the companies can get more benefical and profitable by using AI-powered system.

On the second hand, the widely using of Artifical intelligence poses a serious treat to job security. Many workers, especially those in low-skilled positions, may loses their jobs as machines replace human labor . This lead to higher unemployment in the human being and widen gap between rich and poor. Moreover, It can effects in the lifestyle of the human as there will be lots of econmical crisis. This can poses to the high poverty rate within a nation. As there is lack of job, one a person people exhausted which affects social rest and can increases lots of muscular disorders due to lack of physical mobility.

To sum up, Artifical intelligence offer lots of benefit in efficiency and productive but its als bring negative effects of employment in the human life and society cannot ignored it. Therefore, I believe that it largely bring negative if it shouldn’t manage properly.