People are surrounded by advertising, which has an increasing affect on our lives . Do you think Advantages can outweigh disadvantages.

In this contemporary Era adverts could be seen on print as well as digital media having an increasing sway on a people’s way of life. I believe that its merits overshadow demerits, which will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs.

On the bright side, advertisement brings abundant benefits in the society. The key benefit is that it provides route for manufacturers to consumers because new product is a presented by ads that will in other way not be seen by everyone increasing sales. For example Billboard on the highway presenting a Pizza Hut at the next exist will increase sales and profit. Thus, flourishing income and vitalizing the economy might be posible with the help of ads.

Moreover, advertisement keeps individuals well aware of our environment in order to educate the consumers about the serious like a climate change, deforestation and so on by which one can address these grim issues and the step can be taken while people to metigate these problem. For instance, when people see this type of ads then they will increase their awareness twice prior they notice ads. Hence, adverts can have a big impact ehich not only raise awareness but also bring environmental issue top-of-mind.

Despite of its benefits, it has a major drawback that Constant flood of advertisement can result in excessive waste of money due to the fact that when people influence from ads then they will do overshop by buying items which have no use for them. To illuminate, the shoping centre works around the clock with a daily spike in sales during night as patrons are thinking less clearly.

To sum up, although ads leads to multifarious prons by giving the information of dangers such as deforestation, its cons can not be ignored because of wastage of humans’ money by doing implusive shopping.