People believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn and should not pay tax to the state. To what extent do yo

a number of people capable to earn a lot of geld ,and shall not have to submit tax to country

I partially agree with this statement because there are both reason. Many people have ability to work difficult and collect some thing .they yield fee to the government .to protect our community and improve our national .that levy come to treasure . after that they distributed in the form of fund . that toll will go to health department ,education section ,construction unit and other sectors . these segments starts works and advertise many opportunities , such as jobs ,road making projects and relief all people to enjoy our life .

on the other hands there are few people trust that should not have to bow fee to empire because they thought that. The will go to gems . And there are incompetent people are sitting on wealth chairs . They release money for our own works . some president are natural slaves . They release geld for mafias and other bed humans .not proper fag on ways ,hospitals ,schools and other branch . inflation is not controlled on these funds . it is used just for self enjoyment .due to dis management the motherland regularly go to loss side .And they are forced to take a loan from another state with interest . After that homeland humans face great challenges .

In conclusion if a leader fallow a right path and provide justice all over the duchy . then the people really come to support it