People in senior positions should be compensated with significantly higher salaries than people in lower positions in the same company. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believe by some that there are benefitial to senior management workers get a smart salary compared to others employees in the same company. I agree with this view because it would be beneficial for a institution.

First of all, senior officer is very important for the companies. To be more precise, when a industry need to make a significant decision , the senior person can take a wise decision for that . Senior employee like CEO,MD,they manage all the responsibility of a company.An article published by ‘The Daily Star’ stated that the most significant decision make by senior staffs, so they deserve high salary in the company. That is why, I think ,the senior position holder worthy for a good salary.

Moreover, in the company, other employees are really encouraged by the senior personnel. In other words, when a staff realise that other pupils earn a smart money ,they could do hard work for that. If a staff labour hard , it would be a great for this company. For example, most of the company in Bangladesh , junior manager get a promotion by their dedication. So, I believe that , serior official can be a role model for the another staffs and they can learn many things from them.

However,some people have contrasting on this.They believe that all the employees ought to get money as a salary.They also think that the staff have a right to deserve the equal position in the company.

To sum up, all the pupils deserve a smart salary , whereas a skilled worker should be paid more than all the staff.