people learn more from failure than they do from success. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I truly support that mistakes can teaches people more valueable lessons than the success does. mistakes can help people to reflect and improve. when people fail, it encourages deep reflection and helps people to recognize their mistakes. this procces will lead to the greater personal improvement. here are some reasons why am i support this statement.

Firstly, when someone makes a mistake, it will make them have to think of another way to not repeat the same problem. In other words, mistakes can make them have stronger problem solving skills compared to people who succeed in one try. they will analyze their surroundings more often and find out about what will happen in the future before doing something.

Secondly, someone who is successful without ever experiencing failure may have a false sense of confidence. they will be more reckless and will not stop to make improvements. sometimes there are some people who have never experienced failure who have a slower time to develop compared to people who have or even often experience failure.

In summary, failure plays an important role in helping people to grow and improve. by experiencing mistakes, people will usually reflect and improve on what has happened, to avoid repeating the same mistakes. while those who succed easily without facing a failure may did not have the motivation to do the improvement and may become as a overconfident person. therefore, experiencing failure can be more valueable than become success without facing it, as it can leading us to greater personal improvement.