people learn more from failure than they do from success. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued whether failures are a better way for individuals to learn than success. This essay agrees that through analysis of mistakes and developing essential traits from failure contribute to more valuable lessons than achieving a decent result.

People are given a larger opportunity to refine their performance and improve further from the errors made by them than they can possibly have after succeeding. Facing difficulties takes a significant role in truly identifying weaknesses to help them become stronger. Also, losses can be considered as a fuel to achieve something bigger and as a result, humans are likely to explore the areas where they are weak. For example, Aibek Myrzatay, a 10th grade student, could not qualify for the International Mathematics Olympiad but a year later, he earned a gold medal in that competition by focusing on blunders he got from the failure.

Moreover, losing goals would enhancebuild up a range of crucial skills necessary for a person’s future career. Firstly, resilience is taught perfectly; while those who lost adapt to resist and embrace challenges, successful personalities are going to struggle a lot when dealing with them. Secondly, being defeated several times showcases determination, which positively impacts to human’s mind especially when an unbelievable goal is set. It is an impossible task if there is a certain lack of resolution. Owner of leading companies, Elon Musk is the best example of this. Before the first ever production of reusable rockets is launched by him, he saw so many explosions of them and consequences of continuing his work was literally bankrupting.

In conclusion, failure teaches better than success because of a chance to correct mistakes and enhance abilities of not giving up and following aims.