People living in big cities face many problems today. That are the problems? Should the government encourage people to live in regional towns

In several decades, people living in big cities has facing myriad problems and diffulties, such as traffic congestions and also the increase of pollutions wheter the decreased of air quality and also sounds pollutions. However, the regulation of government to moved it’s citizens from huge city to a relatively small areas or towns are not the only one sollutions.

Starting from the traffic congestion, it is evident that the more crowded the city, the more significant chance of traffic jam to happen. As people live in a city where the pace of the living tend to be fast, people need to accommodate themselves with a convenient vehicle, such as autos or simply by using their own car. This trend seemed to be continued as the public transport can only stop in certain places and can not accommodate people’s needs. In additions, the flexibility of public transportations are also become the main problems why people use their own vehicles. For instance, by using their own motorcycle, people can go everywhere without worrying what should they do next than that people using public transport. The numbers, choices, and also comfortability of public transport in a huge city can also lead to the traffic congestion where people tend to choose their own vehicle. Furthermore, the trend of use personal vehicle can lead in to more complicated problems such as air pollutions and sound pollutions. As every vehicles produce a lot of harmfull gases to the atmosphere, it is evident that this phenomenon can decreased air quality to it’s surrounding (big city in this case). Other than that, the mass using personal vehicle can also lead to sounds pollutions. Imagine when a lot of motorbikes gather together in one place and the riders uses their full speeds, it can produces a lot of noises and can potentially disturb peoples around.

In my opinions, rather than asked the citizens to move to the smaller cities or areas, it is better to make public transportations more convenient, varying the mode choices, and try to change the oil-based vehicle with more environmental friendly vehicles such as commuter line, subway, or even electric car for the public transport. In additions, the government should also produce a regulation to change the vehicle or it’s machine by several years, as the more older the machines, it can produce more harmfull gases. In additions, by moving to the smaller regions, it just create a new environmental effect to the area.

In conclusion, I believe that rather that encourage people to move to a much smaller city, it is better to make a regulation such as forbid the old vehicles, or make the public transport more comfortable to it’s users.