People living in big cities face many problems today. That are the problems? Should the government encourage people to live in regional towns

In the contemporary world, it is true that there are many challenges in living in big cities. In my opinion, the encoraging people to live in local towns is an useful step that the government sholud take place it.

There are several problems associated with living in urban areas. The main problem is the environmental pollution ranging from air, noise, water and light pollution. People living here have to face these everyday and it could direcly and seriously excerbate their health. For example, drinking and using polluted water unconciously and frequently might bring many negative diseases relating to the stomach. Besides, a crowded population translates to job opportunities being extremely competitive, so that there are more a number of unemployees, which means people find it really difficult to get a job, especially a high-paid one.

Nonetheless, settling in towns is a workable solution that could be launched by the government to solve city residents’ difficulties. The reason is the town lives might be more suitable for individuals who are struggling with the pollution of the city because of the health problems or their demands in good healthcare conditions. Moeover, there are less job competition in local regions; although the average salary is not as high as in the urban, it is enough to live and the work environment is peaceful, which means there is few stress, financial pressure and unemplyed chance to laborers.

In conclusion, living in the big cities has several negative impacts on people in terms of healthcare and career, and the government encouraging them to move to local towns is a practical step to help solve such problems.