People living in large cites today face many problems in their everyday life. What are these problems? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller regional towns?

In this contemporary era, a number of problems have been faced by individuals. Whilst city life provides a wide range of facilities, i believe that govenments should motivate each individual to migrate from city to country side. This essay will hightlight the potential problems behind city life and mention the significant argument about encouraging people for migration.

A variety of problems are associated with enormous cities lives. Firsty, one major issue is traffic congestion. In the city, people have to face traffic problem due to alerming rate of vehicles. For instance, excessive use of private vehicles tends to produce massive amount of carbon dioxide which mainly bring detrimental effect on public health. Secodly, each citizen have to struggle for inhaleing fresh oxigen. To substantiate, individuals are facing pollution issue in Delhi which also known as capital of India. Hence, city’s industrialization plays a key role in pollution and traffic congestion.

I believe that govenment should focus on encouraging people to move in smaller regional. While cities provide a few of opportunities, massive population at one place can create hazardous situation. One primary reason is maintain the flow of population. For example, some governments emphasis on development of countryside regions which overall scatter the population inside the country; hence, such trend can readily mitigate the issues, ranging from unemployment to traffic congestion. In addition, with the help of such migration, people get the new adventurous activity. To exemplify, people, who are living in small region, are likely to perform tasks including farming and fishing. Therefore, migration might create new opportunies and alleviate adverse consequences.

In conclusion, this essay described about the major problems behind city life. although some are satisficed by amenities of city, migration should necessary to eliminate some adverse ramifications.