People living in large cities today deal with a variety of issues in their everyday lives. What are these problems? Should governments encourage them to relocate to smaller regional towns?

In the modern era, public are facing may issues in the urban cities in their day to day life. Problems such as, pollution, cost of living, health issues ,traffic and food. I believe that democratic leaders need to develop facilities in the society ,rather than encouraging people to shift in countryside.

Firstly, there are many problems facing by people in the society. Because of growth in the automobile industry and chemical factories creating more pollution in the environment , people are facing lot of health problems in their day to day life. For instance, Delhi has lot of pollution because of chemical industries damaging the environment and realising the unwanted harmful chemicals in to the urban rivers and lakes. Similarly, in the society people are living in congested space with paying more in and less area for living. Additionally, day by day land properties are increasing the value , people not able to buy the lands in urban areas.

Secondly, government need to take an action on developing the infrastructure facilities such as, implementing the urban parks ,expandanding the roads and constructing required bridges in the city for better travel. Likely, leaders need to introduce low cost residence scheme people who are facing difficulty in buying a residence .democracy need to invest in building green environment by planting the tress in between the roads to control the pollution.

In conclusion, several problems are there in the urban areas, government need to develop and focus on improving the public facilities for people to stay in the urban city.