People living in large cities today deal with a variety of issues in their everyday lives. What are these problems? Should governments encourage them to relocate to smaller regional towns?

There are a lot of people who think that living in big cities are better, and that’s why they are moving there. In this essay, we will analyze issues that living in a big city brings. As a solution, this essay will analyze, if moving to small towns, encouraged by the government will be a good solution.

First of all, if we start with problems that we encounter while living in a big city, we definitely can list a few things like crowded areas and a lot of noise. It happens exactly because there are a lot of people living there, and because of this, people can face shortbacks like being late to jobs, universities, or schools. Also, living in a big area means that you have to cope with polluted air that comes from cars, factories, etc.

Now, let’s analyze that if people move to smaller towns, will it overcome the issue at hand or not.

It definitely will solve problems like crowds and a lot of noise to some extent, because if there will be less people in big cities, that means there will be less noise both from humans and transport such as cars and motorcycles. Also, fewer cars means less polluted air, which is definitely an advantage. Probably the main reason that people choose to live in a big city is that they don’t want to spend a lot of time on the roads. On top of that, sometimes taxi services cost quite a lot. However , we should remember that there are a variety of public transport, such as busses and subways which don’t cost too much and is available for everyone.

In conclusion, we analyzed both problems such as living in a big city and the solution that if the government encourages people to live in smaller towns, it will help to overcome the issue. From my point of view, it’s quite a good way to deal with this situation, and the government should encourage it because people definitely will listen to the government’s opinion. Furthermore, I think that we should think more about our surroundings, for example, to not be too loud outside after curfew, etc, and think about others’ comfort as well as we think about ours.