people move away from their family for work. do advantages outweigh the disadvantages

These days, it is common that people have to migrate to other countries or places that are away from their loved ones such as family and friends in order to find jobs. This essay will first demonstrate how it is more important to find a career first to support the back family and better opportunities by moving away, followed by analysis of how people might be homesick but can still visit from time to time. It clearly shows that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

The main reason for this advantage is that it is essential to find a suitable career or job as a first step in life even if it means moving away. For instance, living in a small town means less job options or choices, so it is better to move out to advanced places where there are many opportunities. Consequently, people can support their family. Another advantage of moving away is that people can still make new friendships or networks while building better lifestyles for themselves.

However, there are disadvantages such as being homesick from moving away, but in today’s technology world, it is much easier now to stay in touch with family and friends by video calling or texting. Additionally, loved ones can still visit from time to time. For these reasons, disadvantages are less strong compared to the benefits of moving to better places.

In conclusion, people should move away and take risk for their higher self which comes along with good fortune and opportunities since the family and peers can still chat or travel from time to time. Due to these factors, it is safe to assume that advantages absolutely outweigh the disadvantages.