People often find It difficult to adapt to New situations in their lives. Why do you think this is? What measures can you suggest to make It easier? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Although modern life style has been changed significantly in selection and also provide a wide range of choose for individuals but a majority of people prefer to avoid accepting a new condition and almost it is crucial for them. I think there are reasons lead to this and I would like to delve into for finding solutions to make it easier.

It seems after industrial revolution which give us a huge change whether in professional or individual life. As a consequence people sense they are living in “Unstable Periods”, so avoid to do risk and accept new situation because of probability of loosing their current situation. The second parameter might be affected on this preference is “Competition” in all aspects of life. Furthermore, there are fear of failure or defeat avoided to select new positions. For example, consider a staff in an organisation has been decide to change profession and want to go to the another one. Although he or she tend to accept but has been failed and after shifts back understand another person occupation previous jobs.

I believe that it is important government or local authorities be conscious about citizens and provide a trusted space to work and live, furthermore although it is possible you loose your job because changing position but we would be netter to know if we equipped ourselves to knowledge, where ever we want is my place to work or life so any fear might be unnecessary.

All of us know we are living in a special condition, full of competition, fair less, risk and probability. I believe it is essential for is to tackle any problems to provide for anyone to change as it is necessity of a society and government as well as authorities are responsible for.