People often find It difficult to adapt to New situations in their lives. Why do you think this is? What measures can you suggest to make It easier? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this day and age, each individual of us always has to encounter challenges and try to adapt to any circumstances with which we are unfamiliar in daily life. These circumstances can often arise from changing environments, responsibilities, social dynamics, etc. In this essay, I would like to present some of the reasons for this before proposing some effective solutions.

First of all, most humans are afraid of failure, which leads to the fact that we are not too confident to face new challenges directly, we usually tend to avoid problems. For example, many teenagers nowadays become addicted to computer games as they consider real life as a place where there is only misery and they choose to play video games as an escape from dealing with challenges in their lives.

Although it is hard for us to cope with new difficulties and change, there are so many solutions to help us adapt to any situation. Firstly, Thinking and communication are indispensable skills and are also a key to helping us easily acclimate to the things that are changing by building bridges or observing a problem from many different angles. Furthermore, being able to speak out your thoughts can get your ideas across to other people. In some cases, you may get help from others and build connections with them. Thus, helping us create more solutions to deal with these obstacles. Secondly, people should understand that being exposed to new challenges will bring more opportunities for them to grow up, expand their knowledge, and lead a more meaningful life rather than live a dull life which always makes us trying to escape from difficulties.

In conclusion, even though adaption to any circumstances is quite hard at first time, if each individual tries to overcome this stage, everything will be easier which will build up persistence for them in life