People often find It difficult to adapt to New situations in their lives. Why do you think this is? What measures can you suggest to make It easier? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary society, there is a long-held belief that being successful now requires wise and flexibility to stand new situations rather than some old-fashioned methods and approaches. If not, people can come up against myriads of difficult things and challenges at work. From my perspective, I wholeheartedly contend with this statement, thus, this essay will dicuss the reasons.

As a starting point, enhancing change to unfamiliar circumstances may efficiently help citizens ascertain the best ways to deal with things.For instance, when repeatedly finding out methods of contacting with their nearest and dearest, people will finally choose chatting through the Internet or phoning in Zalo. This only happens when they have opinion of not continually following the tradition routines like face-to-face chatting.

On the top of that, flexibly adapting to novel contingency can boost our practical ability. To elaborate more, instead of doing what we previously did, changing will give rise to creativeness and perseverance. This is because people have to rack their brains and categorically make reasonable decision for ongoing things.

In conclusion, it is indubitably that success does not only turn out when humans utilize traditional skills but also demands our modification to new-fangled circumstances.