People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Some people believe that create an ideal society it always end up fail. Mostly in community, unmanaged to adapt of the difference personality that end up to rebels was the main problem caused a failure. In my view, ideal society happened when the people strongly tolerance on each community. This essay will discussed about what the definition of ideal that bring how ideal society could mix the diversity becomes united that everyone wonder happened.

The key of create something ideal is must be precise and managed in all aspect. Everything has the downside that must to upgrade if build something stabled. For example, an ideal body weight that every human pursue to have is must to maintain the calories intake, exercise for building a muscle and loses fat, also habits that remains to maximize an ideal weight. As a result, ideal is the thing that successfully managed the differences.

The important things of an ideal society depends on how society maintained the difference of personality. When the public show respect and tolerance of diversity, it opens the society be freely acceptable on difference personality. For instance, In Indonesia when communism party has been blocked because of the massacre happened, it difficult to accept of communism people to join back to unite and belongs together. Therefore, the ideal society plays on how maintaining the diverse personality.

In conclusion, an ideal society demands on stabilizing to manage the people behavior shows a tolerance of diversity. As the result, the reason why it failed is not because impossible, but depends on the will of people to being respect on others.