People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, the idea of creating an ideal society is very common, but most of the times it does not turn out the way people expect it to. This essay will discuss ideas on how can we create an ideal society, as well as share a personal opinion on this subject.

To start with, an ideal society in most cases is the term for civilised, law obeying, and ethically behaved citizens. Which might sound just perfect, but not as easy to recreate. In order to achieve an ideal state, we have to start with the younger generation, since it will be easier to teach them right from the early age. For example, schools could include new subjects into their schedule, such as civil laws and first medical care, which will be taught by professionals in these fields. So students can gain a new knowledge first hand.

Secondly, there cannot be any improvements among people if the government does not provide the right environment for it. For example, why would students learn about recycling, when there are no facilities presented outside. Consequently, when people see that the government is not concerned about the right priorities, they will tend to disobey them. It also includes honest and loyal people working there. Since corruption and dishonesty might be a bigger problem than schoolers.

In conclusion, in my opinion the creation of an ideal society might be a sign of a society’s evolution. If people develop both materalisticly and spiritually, it may lead to a great consequences, such as world peace.