People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

History saw many tries of creating the ideal society in a different period of world, however many of them failed and only libelarizm and democracy survive among the others. In my there are a lot of drawbacks even in these idealogies such as wealthy people get more rich and poor people are starving from so many ecological, social and economical problems. In this case, ideal society will be equal and without wars and economic issues.

It is important to understand that in this world people never can built an ideal society without problems because of selfish and egoistic nature of individuals. In this case it is possible to create a society which will be close to and ideal. For example, Scandinavian countries did this, especially, Switzerland. They never participate in wars for over 150 years. And they have a many opportunities for their citizens such as good healtcare, workplaces, salaries and life conditions. However, even there, some people think that, Switzerland is overpriced and life here is not cheap and it make a significant sense for this topic.

Another question is, how people can create an perfect society? In this situation, there are many factors such as personality and humans’ nature. Humanity always make wars with others for prospects, land, food and resources. That is why, it will be hard to built that society. However, main point is individuals need to be more careful with others and try to think about their environment too. For example, making life better without corrupted officials and take care of the indiviauals health. Perfect society contains main aspects such as equal rights for everyone, freedom, decent salary and better healthcare.

In conclusion, I believe that one day humanty can built a perect society without any issues such as healhhtcare, poverty, war and economical problems. It is important for people well-being and happy life