People should be allowed to continue to works as long as the want to,and not be forced to retire at a particular age such as 60 or 65.Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, people must be allowed to continue their job as long as they show a good performance, and not be forced to retire at a particular age such as 60 or 65. I totally agree with this statement and this essay will provide the reason about it.

To begin with, several parents struggle with some disease in their ages. Moreover, a company must provide some assurance to cover the oldest generation health and it can be one of the obstacle that can decrease the company’s income. As a result, a group of the owner that own company decides to avoid their employee who is older than the other. For instance, based on the news which I saw on social media, there was an increasing number of parents are laid off by their company when Covid-19 had spread in 2019 until 2022. This virus has a serious damage for the parents’ health. Due to, several companies in Japan were bankrupt, for they must purchase a lot of assurance bills from the hospitals.

In addition, there is no doubt that the young generation are more having capability to use new technology such as Assistance Intelligent rather than the old generation. Furthermore, in this era, AI is able to support company’s worker to finish their job desk effectively and the company can get a good impact, including high income. As a result, some companies prefer to choose the young generation to operate the new technology than the people who have old ages.

In conclusion, there are some reasons why the old generation is forced to retire from their office. First, a lot of companies are forced to pay the hospitals bills because of the old generation’s disease. Lastly, in this era a lot of parents are not have any skills to use a new technology which can escalate the company’s income.