People should give up meat and become vegetarians. Do you agree or disagree?

Meat is an extremely important thing. It even impacts human existence. Therefore, not eating meat for just a few days is extremely difficult for the majority of people. Therefore, I completely disagree with people giving up eating meat to become a vegetarian as the meat provides a lot of nutrients and if you give up meat, you will become weaker and if you do not know how to eat vegetarian properly, you will get many dangerous diseases.

Eating meat ensures that you will have enough nutrients to do many things other than just eating vegetables. According to the research, the scientist shows that if you stop eating meat for a long time or completely give up meat, the amount of cholesterol in the blood will decrease and it will affect your body in a negative way such as it will cause cardiovascular diseases and also affect your weight. Of course, not every type of meat such as red meat is good for your health, you just avoid it. Do not be afraid of it.

People who have just given up meat and started a vegetarian diet or those who do not know how to be a vegetarian will encounter many difficulties and if not careful, being a vegetarian can also cause many diseases if you do not follow a vegetarian diet properly. It will cause anemia and more diseases in your heart and affect your weight , if your meal simply consists of boiled vegetables dipped in soy sauce, plain rice, … It can not provide for you enough nutrients to do anything and especially it will affect your life.

In conclusion, I would disagree that people should give up meat and become vegetarian because meat provides a lot of nutrients and improper vegetarianism will affect your health