People should give up meat and become vegetarians. Do you agree or disagree?

There are many people who are giving up eating meat and becoming vegetarians. They think that being vegetarian is better for their health. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this viewpoint.

In the first place, not everyone’s body can handle this diet. There are many vegetarians and they do not supplement protein or have but very little, it has a very negative impact on their health. For example, compare someone who doesn’t eat any meat for a long time with someone who eats a balanced diet of meat and vegetables. You will see a person with a fit body and a person with a fairly or very thin body. However, the body of a vegetarian is slightly better than people who eat meat.

Second, what you hear or read about being a vegetarian is good for your health is wrong. That information has not been verified, they are not doctors. For example, when you read information that eating a lot of this vegetable or beans will be good for your health, but you don’t know how bad it will be if you eat too much.

All in all, giving up eating meat to become a vegetarian has a lot of good sides and bad sides. Don’t trust too much the information that becoming a vegetarian will help you improve your health. Eat a balance of meat and vegetables. If you want to become a vegetarian, listen to your doctor’s advice.