people should not be allowed to become too rich. Do you agree or disagree?

Individuals ought not to have possibility to get wealthy. I strongly disagree and think that , individuals ought to have chance to earn as much money as they can.

First of all, when a person get wealth it has more positive effects not only for him but also for society, starting with the fact that they can fund and help for people that are asking for money, moreover not only for ones who ask and also for people who suffering from ilness, to children from orphanage who does not own a house, family, and sometimes meal for breakfast. Act of philantropism is widely spreaded across rich people for example Ilon Mask, Warren Buffet, Tony Stark, Will Smith, Andrew Tate and et cetera. That is why it is significant to not to limit the level of weath.

Secondly, if we let the government to limit the amount of money each person have it will have negative side effects mentally and physically. Because putting bounds to persons neck usually supress their aspiration for better life. Hence it can lead to a lot of problems in personal life with health, relationship and mindset. In the title from BBC “Putting limits for a wage” there can be seen that workers lost the motivation to work harder and desire to think of new ideas that can improve the condition of company.

Generally it comes to idea no one should limit in terms of earning money.

In conclusion, it is detrimental to limit people in earning money physically and mentally, moreover limiting them cam only bring the end act of philatropism