People should only buy food sourced locally. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

The locally meal is purchased by consumers. Altough there are some positive sides, in this statement has negative aspect.

On the one hand, the first major benefit is supporting local economy. When the consumers purchase local foods, they support their product and give some income. So all the people are supposed to purchase local foods. Second major advantage is freshness and quality. By virtue of have fresh taste in locally foods, lot of people prefer eat it and me too. If peeps buy social foods instead of purchasing local foods, they face to different desease. It is also worth mentioning that, if the people only buy local foods, farmers earn a lot of money. Then, they can open up variety service for poor people.

On the other hand, the most major drawback of this case that limited variety. If citizen attend to local sight, people can not find different products and they have not chance in terms of variety. So I advise going to social markets to all the citizen. If they attend to the market, they can buy all the things. For the sake of getting the best product, all the individuals must go to the market.

To conclude, there are advantages and disadvantges in the local products. But local product’s convinenses lotter than other things.