People these days watch TV, films and other programmes alone rather than with other people. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, people tend to watch movies or other programmes more than spend time watching with other people. In this essay, I will present that the advantages of this change outweight the disavantages

Granted, doing this activity with other individuals have a lot of advantages. Firstly, it is a good way to bond the relationships among people, watching programmes with friends or family members makes the atmosphere cozier and happier. Moreover, they will haver the discussion with others about the plots and some charaters of films. To be specific, many young people often choose go to the cinema with their friends because they want to have a person who can talk with them about some movies.

In contrast, a large of the proportion population think that watching TV alone more comfortable. For people who want the private space, doing it alone makes them relax. One of the reasons is they can choosing their favorite programmes that they do not need to comprise with someone .Additionally, individuals choose do it alone because they are not interested in discussing, they do not prefer the noise from discussion. For example, nowadays, some people enjoy living alone, they often play games, watch films without other individuals. Because they do not want to share the shared place, they need the privacy, it is a good choice for them.

In conclusion, in modern life, people should choose the way that suitable for them, so watching alone or with others is depending on the thinking of each other. For citizens, who prefer the privacy, doing it without other individuals is one of the best way for them.