People these days watch TV, films and other programmes alone rather than with other people. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

It is believed that, in recent years, mostly folks prefer to watch films and movies alone instead of watching with ather peaple. This essay will discuss the merits of this trend along with demerits with proper justificatian.

On the one hand, the main advantage of this trend is that some people like to watch movies alone without any disturbance. To exemplify it, mostly folks want to concentrate on each part af movies and do not like any interference. when they see in group of people then, they do not focus and feel Irritated. for example, a research published by western universty, in recent years, the number of people who watch tv, movies alone inclined instead of watching these sites in group af people.

on the ather hand, this trend also has some drawbacks that will discuss in this essay. The demerit of watching movies alone is that it become make people introvert.To explain it, if massive watch movies, films alone instead of group of people then, they less social and always feel hestitate to talk with ather peaple. Additionally, in group of people, there is more entertainment instead of watching it alone. Mostly, folks prefer the company of ather person to make their experience more entertaining. Also, we can discuss some important topic that we watched in these entertaining sites.

To conclude, nawadays, it is common trend among people to watching entertaining things libe movies,films alone instead watching into group. This trend have both prons and cons. Personally, I think that watching movies alone has bad impact on people behaviour because peaple are less interac with each ather due to this trend.