people think that competitinh in worl, school and daily life. other believe that cooperate is much more better than competiting

Some people argue that competing in school, work and our daily life is a good thing, but others believe that cooperating with others is the best, rather than competing against each other. This essay agrees that cooperating was the best way for our daily life. Also, cooperating with each other brings a good thing for us.

Some people assume that if we compete with each other, we can have the best result. But it’s not the same as we think. Cooperating with each other in work can make us have more friends because we don’t have enemies that we have to compete with. Also, this thing is to prevent us from depression. Usually, people that already work have so much pressure to finish their deadlines. If we have many friends, we can support each other. Cooperating at school also is the best thing because school is a place where we can make friends that last until we grow older. If we just compete at school, we cannot enjoy school that much and it affects our daily life. Our life will be stressful because if we don’t reach our own target, we will disappoint.

Cooperating with each other can make our work don’t have a good result. If we cooperate in work, some people would love it but some people will think we just want something or betray them. If we cooperate in school, we don’t know what the other students think about us, because sometimes our parents find that cooperating with other students affects our score and if we want to get the best just don’t share with each other. In some countries, parents would always say compete with each other to get to the best university. Lastly, for our daily life, competing with each will make us have strong trust with ourselves.

In summary, competing with each other is a good thing but not too much because it wastes our time. Just cooperate with each other so we have a peaceful life. If we want to get the best, just try to learn by yourself. Competing with each other just for us to check what is the lack of yourself.