People today are more concerned with owning material possessions than with developing friendships and family relationships. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the idea?

In modern society, it is clear that owning material possessions is enthusiastic for people than developing friendships and family relationships.This perspective aligns with my own opinion to some extent, but there are certain aspects I disagree with.

Firstly, people’s standard of living changed. for instance their priorities, their dreams and significant point is their income. It was obvious that people overworked for preventing financial difficulties which they face however they want not to live this challenging situations in their children. They can sacrifice close knit relationship with their relatives, having clear boundaries among them.

Secondly, after a tiring workday, people often lack the enthusiasm to meet relatives in their own homes. They want to sink into sofa and relaxing. Moreover, some relatives can act envies that is which it is better not keeping in contact with them. when they have leisure time they can hang out with friends.

Finally, people can forget that if something bad had happen, their close relative would hurt and as much as they can give their hand thus some consider how Family ties are significant. It helps individuals feel supported. For instance; my father gives value as much as his relatives from time to time he visits and keeps in touch with them. Every time he gives us advice on how important it is maintaining close ties with people.

In conclusion, in digital worlds people’s priorities have changed they have each have their own reasons for making boulders, however relations are important for some people as well.