People today are not as fit as they were in the past. What are the causes of this? What can governments do to deal with this issue?

When we compare currently people with people who are in the past we may see difference such as from land to sky There are some causes of this and some solutions can be taken

First , the reason why today people not alike to past people is their lifestyle . Before they practiced agriculture by themselves . Every house had garden for grows some vegetables for cooking meal or fruits Today that modern period time Internet is developing everywhere . Some works change their methood online It follows people sedentary lifestyle . For example a lot of shops working via websites or if you want to get money from bank such as debt or open saving account you can carry out it by online. That’s why , Now population do less activity When we look other hand , Today from young people to oldest enjoy eating processed food such as fast food . Junk food is might be cheap, make fastly and you may find everywhere Wheras all above , they don’t have nutrients balance for example protein, vitamins , carbohydrate, and sugar . Processed food influence human’s their blood circulate and causes stored greecy around organs Then they can’t carry out their processes

When we look it other hand , it has some solutions . Following having healthy food , keep balance among nourishment Moreover I think government make own citizens every summer put as some plant as vegetables . However every weekend may organise various ceremony or rainsing be. Rainsing bee means people sweep their yard and remove rubbish together neighbours from neighbourhood where near their house. It may help get rid of lazy lifestyle and it causes combine people be friendly each other

These days, many people are getting fat and more lazy when we compare the statistics in the past. There are several causes and solutions for this situation.