People today are not as fit as they were in the past. What are the causes of this? What can governments do to deal with this issue?

These days, many people are getting fat and more lazy when we compare the statistics in the past. There are several causes and solutions for this situation. In this essay, I will try to discuss my own views about this problem.

In this paragraph, I will give my thougths about reasons why humans are getting overweight. Firstly, our online lifestyle. As you know that, we are addicted to our social media olatforms such as Youtube, Instagram, Telegram or other platforms. People wasting their time on this for hours. From scientists we know, when we sit as more as we can, our blood-transportain will change directly to bad. Or, another example is that after eating our meal, we directly open our phone or devices, and starting going online. It is bad for us that, we can add many butter to our body. Secondly, our eating and sleeping routine. As you know that, many teenagers eat fast-foods when they got hungry. And their sleeping routine. After going online, they sleep at around 10-11 P.M. This will affect their sleepness and their brain’s working.

In this paragraph, I will try to give solutions as well as reasons. Firstly, we have to pay attention on our child’s. Parents must have an attention on their child’s behaviour and their accessibility on Internet. Secondly, we need to serve more organic food rather than fast-made foods.

In conclusion, nowadays, more and more people are being overweight when we compare to the past. There are reasons such as being online and eating fast-food and solutions to them is to decrease the Internet and eating more organic food.