People today don't use cash as often as they did in the past. Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays people use cashless dayments rather than cash transactions for their daily basics . While the phenomenon clearly has some negative implacations for people’s social life , I believe that it is not without its demerits.

On the one hand , there are some benificail sides of using cashless payments namely online payments such as saving time and easy money transfer from card to card . Firstly , people opr for using online payments because of the saving time and convenient , in anywhere people pay without any queue or some misunderstandings while paying with old or unvalid money also people can pay before their online shops . Secondly , if someone has to pay more money the he or she expected they can borrow enough money from their friend or family members , it take just a few minutes to transfer money from card to card . Coupled with you can pay with discount in some places with special programs , Using the vouchers provided by the store, you can get back a certain percentage of your money.

However , there are many reason why many people opt for utilaze cash transaction is that it is more comfortable to save without any bank cark fraud as well as not paying extra money for their shops . This is because , using cash transactions is more safe because you alway take them with you and you could payment any internet connection . As well some people have a bit concentration about their credit card balance owning to some problems in the online payments related to internet connection , withdrawal failed , or bank card fraud . These kind of problems are more serious because if you cannot pay with some bank’s card , coupled with if people loose their card with lots of many the bank could not pay their money . Another big problem is definitely bank card fruad . We are living in technology-oriented period so there e have been many problems realed to cyber fraud . Many people lose their money without knowing.

In conclusion , there are enough beneficial sides and drawbacks of ulitizing online payment . I reckon that using cash transactions are more convenient and reliable especially recent technology-oriented period