People today often use the internet to learn about the culture of other countries. This means that it is not that important to travel to those countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary digital era, all age groups are applying the internet effectively for their needs, such as they can diverse that they want to travel to places. Some claim that this experience may reduce visitor rates.

To commence with, individuals could find accessibility to a diversity of content about interesting countries. This point engenders fewer amenities in traveling because they can expose as a reality what they want on the internet. For instance, a deluge of the influx of travel bloggers could point out cultural and traditional heritage establishments, local foods, and tourist attraction places by uploading videos or streaming them on their pages. Above the solutions, the younger generations may be concerned that traveling is not the most important thing.

Moreover, this method could save a lot of time and money. When individuals who are across the globe want to visit distinct places in travel seasons, there are a massive of people at the airport and to catch the plane on time, people may need to get out of their places at least four hours prior to the departure time that is a one of disgusting things, for instance. Additionally, people do not need to allocate money from their income to save for their itinerary plans. According to what has already been discussed above, there are a tremendous amount of benefits on time and money through looking for information that they desire to visit the country on social media.

To recapitulate, as technology progresses, by using the internet, traditions and cultural habits can interact online without traveling to other countries. Ultimately, it may reduce a lot of the percentage of travel costs and conveniently visit on the internet when they want to travel to the country.