People use the internet for medical advice and to do medical check ups rather than directly meeting with doctors in an office. Why are they using the internet for this? Discuss your viewpoint on this.

When discussing the topic of medicine, some people use internet for medical recommendation from various sources instead of going to hospitals for comprehensive medical examination.While the key factors for this situation are the convenient way of getting information and cost, I firmly believe that it is much beneficial for people to go directly to hospitals in order to get precise information and advice about their own health.

The main reasons which leads to avoiding going to hospital is the facile and instant way of getting information about themselves. Since people nowadays do not have that much time to devote it for going to medical examination, people reckon and easily rely on current technology from which there is no reason to go hospitals. As an instance, many internet sources provide instant information about health, whereby individuals aspire to get information swiftly rather than going somewhere. Additionally, majority of people cannot afford the money that most of the hospitals require, since numerous penniless people are basically cannot pay the full cost for comprehensive body examination , they have to examine it from free sources such as AI, websites and so on.

From my perspective, individuals must go hospitals for the sake of correct and accurate data about their body. As far as people tend to be healthy nowadays, it will be much more beneficial to receive meticulously checked information. People cannot totally rely on internet information, because it occasionally can be wrong due to ineternet flaws and errors. As an instance, in a recent years many websites were founded wrong, because the information it contained was not so certain, from which many people got sick and got illnesses. Subsequently, going hospitals will be much better for receiving certain information about health.

To conclude, while the factors for this trend is convenience and high cost of hospitals, I contend that getting accurate data about health from medical specialists is much more reliable.